Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Becoming THE Expert: An Introduction to Content Marketing (WEBINAR) - May 14, 2015.


Content marketing can help your organisation drive new leads, win new business and ultimately increase profits.
But many small business owners find it difficult to create compelling content to fuel their content marketing strategy, citing lack of time, lack of ideas or simply the lack of ability.
 
Becoming THE Expert helps small and medium-sized business owners and marketers find their voice and position themselves as Thought Leaders within their own field of expertise.
 
This short online presentation will explain in plain English how business owners and marketers can:
  • Find the inspiration to create and publish compelling content that potential clients and existing customers cannot ignore
  • Improve their rankings on the major search engines
  • Generate leads, maintain relationships and sell more via email
  • Win local, national and global media coverage with well-placed PR Campaigns
  • Engage their prospects with social media
  • Reduce their reliance on traditional (high cost) paid advertising techniques
  • Shorten the sales cycle and reduce the need for cold calling techniques
  • Connect all the dots to build a cohesive content marketing strategy

May 14, 2015 - 11am (PST) 2pm (EST), 7pm (BST)


Hosted by John W. Hayes, author of the best-selling content marketing book: Becoming THE Expert: Enhancing Your Business through Thought Leadership Marketing and the recently published: A Crash Course in Email Marketing for Small and Medium-sized Businesses.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Becoming THE Expert Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger